

Date: Aug 09, 2024

Subject: Approval of Changes in Authorised Representatives and Membership Timeline Issue for P@SHA Annual Elections 2024 by the Election Commission

Dear Members,

I am pleased to inform you that the Election Commission has approved the following changes in authorised representatives for the P@SHA Annual Elections 2024:

Change in Authorised Representatives

Company Name	Previous Authorised Representative	Designation	New Authorised Representative	Designation
PieCyfer	Kamran Hameed	CEO	Zeeshan Ahmad Butt	coo
Lead Expert	Muhammad Umair	CEO	Muhammad Ali Raza	Co-Founder
Cooperative Computing	Waqas Ashraf	CEO	Shaikh Ayaz Ali	соо
xFlow Research (Pvt.) Ltd.	Fazal E Rehman Khan	President	Shahid Hameed Bhatti	Head of Operations
Codility	Khurram Pervaiz	CEO	Muhammad Amir	сто
Stewart Pakistan	Amin Ansari	CEO	Shahzad Anjum	CFO
TecmateTech	Shehryar Nadeem Iqbal	CEO	Falak Sher	VP

Membership Timeline Issue

Additionally, Wallsoft Tech had raised an issue regarding their membership timeline. Due to a typographical and system error, the invoicing email dated June 26, 2024, did not reach the company's inbox, causing a delay in their payment, which was completed after the deadline of June 30, 2024. The Election Commission has acknowledged this issue, and the company's request to retain their voting rights has been approved, considering the payment was made and the delay was due to a system error.

Please update your records accordingly and prepare for the upcoming elections. We appreciate your attention to these matters and your continued support of P@SHA.

Best regards,
Nadeem Aslam Malik
Secretary General
Pakistan IT Industry Association (P@SHA)

