P@SHA Elections 2013

Following the Revised Election Schedule for P@SHA’s Annual Elections of the Central Executive Committee and the Office Bearers for the year 2013-2014 in accordance with the Trade Organizations Act 2013 and Trade Organization’s Rules 2013 will be conducted as outlined in the Election Schedule and supervised by the Election Commission.

Election Commission comprises of

  1. Wahaj ul Siraj, CEO Nayatel and Chairman ISPAK Islamabad – wahaj@nayatel.com
  2. Ammara Farooq Malik (Mrs.) Founder, President & C.E.O., SEPLAA Foundation Partner, Wyne Malik Consultants, Advocate High Court Lahore – ammarafa.malik@gmail.com
  3. Shahjahan Chaudhary, CEO Teamants, Karachi – shahjahan@teamants.com


Election Schedule 2013-2014

Provisional Voter List

specimen card  (need to be furnished by eligible voters)

CEC nomination form

Office Bearer Nomination Form

Final Voter List  (to be posted on 30 October 2013)

List of CEC Nominations (received till 2 November 2013)

Final list of CEC Candidates (to be posted on 15 November 2013)


The following CEC candidates have been elected for  the CEC term 2013-2014 and 2014-2015

  1. Monis Rehman – CEO – Naseeb Online Services
  2. Abdul Aziz – CEO – Lumensoft Technologies Pvt Ltd
  3. Khurrum Samad – CEO – GeniTeam
  4. Shahzad Shahid – CMO – TPS Pakistan Pvt Ltd
  5. Faizan Siddiqui – Director – TRG Pvt Ltd

Office Bearer Nominations, list of Candidates (22 November 2013)


  1. Salim Ghauri
  2. Jawwad Farid

Senior Vice Chairman

  1. Faizan Ali Siddiqi


The Secretary General can be reached at gensec@pasha.org.pk or shamdani@maisonconsulting.com


Please note that the eligibility to vote as defined by the Trade Organization Rules 2013 section 15 is as follows

  1. the member has completed two years of valid membership of P@SHA
  2. the member has fulfilled the conditions of membership and renewal
  3. the member has submitted the filled specimen card
  4. The proprietor, partner or director of the member company or a representative not below the rank of general manager is eligible to vote. If the name of such person has already been registered with the Secretary General and his name appears on the list of voters.


The P@SHA Central Executive Committee for 2013-2014 will comprise of

  1. Chairman
  2. Vice Chairman
  3. Secretary General
  4. Treasurer
  5. Senior Vice Chairman (new post introduced this year)


Important Note: All Members and eligible voters please note that you can approach the Directorate General of Trade Organizations if your objections are not handled in time by the Election Commission.



P@SHA’s video on Youtube Account of PASHA PK