Central Executive Committee

The Pakistan Software Houses Association for IT & ITES (P@SHA) elected a new Chairman and Central
Executive Committee which will take charge with immediate effect for the year 2017-2018.

Central Executive Committee - Office Bearers (2017~2018)

  • Barkan Saeed


  • Ali Syed

    Senior Vice Chairman

  • Haider Altaf Janjua

    Vice Chairman

  • Jawwad Ahmed Farid


  • Shehryar Hydri

    Secretary General

  • Jehan Ara


Central Executive Committee - Members

  • Ahmed Ayub

    Member CEC

  • Asif Peer

    Member CEC

  • Badar Khushnood

    Member CEC

  • Dr. Shoab A Khan

    Member CEC

  • Muhammad Yusaf Raza

    Member CEC

  • Naseer A. Akhtar

    Member CEC

  • Shahzad Shahid

    Member CEC

  • Amin Uddin Ansari

    ex-Member CEC

  • Farzal Dojki

    ex-Member CEC

  • Muhammad Zohaib Khan

    ex-Member CEC

  • Syed Ahmed

    ex-Member CEC

  • Talhah Munir Khan

    ex-Member CEC

Manifesto of Central Executive Committee (CEC)



P@SHA’s video on Youtube Account of PASHA PK